The Polish Pulaski Club of Easthampton Inc.


Executive Board (2 year term)
Robert Moszynski - President
Micheal Plummer - Vice-President
Bonny Lamontagne - Financial Treasurer
Betsy Yarra - Assistant Treasurer
Kasia Wynne - Secretary
Board of Directors: (1 year term)
Dorothy Laflam
Shelly Perfito
Victor Yarra

OFFICERS and DIRECTORS meet on the last Monday
(6:30pm) of each month and meetings are open to the membership.

Arrangements and reservations regarding rental of club
facilities can be made with the club manager.

We can be reached at:
Phone: 413-527-9847
Fax: 413-529-0987



Page updated 3-14-17

facebook link
  Easthampton MA 01027 pulaskiclubeast@gmail.com phone #(413)527-9847